Team + Advisory Board

If you have any questions or suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact us!

Team

Matthias Harbeck
Project Manager FID SKA
matthias.harbeck@ub.hu-berlin.de
+49 30 2093 - 99223

Research Data Management

Berlin

Dr. Sabine Imeri
sabine.imeri.1@ub.hu-berlin.de
+49 30 2093 - 99240

Bremen/Qualiservice

Dr. Elisabeth Huber
ehuber@uni-bremen.de
+49 421 219 - 57058

Susanne Kretzer
skretzer@uni-bremen.de

Recording of anthropological academic estates

Berlin

Dr. Julia Zenker
julia.zenker@ub.hu-berlin.de
+49 30 2093 - 99266

Hamburg (completed)

Michael Münnich
michael.muennich@hu-berlin.de

Digitalisation

Anabelle Spallek
anabelle.spallek.1@ub.hu-berlin.de
+49 30 2093 - 99216

Anthropological terms in the integrated authority file (GND)

Moritz Strickert
moritz.strickert@hu-berlin.de

Advisory Board

Like the Special Subject Collection Folklore and Ethnology Studies (Sondersammelgebiet Volks- und Völkerkunde, SSG) before, the Specialised Information Service (FID) is accompanied and advised in its work by an academic advisory board. This advisory board includes representatives from both ethnological traditions as well as from museums and non-university research. Currently these are:

Prof. Dr. Beate Binder, Chair, Representative for the board of directors of the German Association of Cultural Anthropology and Folklore Studies (dgv), Institut für Europäische Ethnologie (HU Berlin)

Prof. Dr. Christoph Bareither, Representative for the university research of the folkloristic subject tradition, Institut für Europäische Ethnologie, (HU Berlin)

Prof. Dr. Roland Hardenberg, Representative for the university research of the folkloristic subject tradition, Frobenius-Institut (Frankfurt/M.)

Dr. Alexis von Poser, Representative for the anthropological museums (Ethnologisches Museum Berlin)

Prof. Dr. Dorle Dracklé, Representative for the board of directors of the German Anthropological Association (GAA), Institut für Sozial- und Kulturanthropologie, Institut für Ethnologie und Kulturwissenschaft (Universität Bremen)

Dr. Bertram Turner, Representative of the non-university research, Max Planck Institute for Social Anthropology (Halle/S.)